Home / Events / Join InfoSol at the SAP BusinessObjects Digital Summit on Weds, March 17th

Join InfoSol at the SAP BusinessObjects Digital Summit on Weds, March 17th

SAP BusinessObjects Digital Summit March 17 2021

We are excited invite you to the event our partner GB&SMITH is hosting on Wednesday, March 17th: SAP BusinessObjects Digital Summit. Here is the description of their event! Attendance is free, but you will need to register by following the link to join this LinkedIn Live event.

We’ve decided to bring you an amazing virtual event through interactive sessions and presentations. Be the first to see BI 4.3 SP02 live, learn fun formatting in WebI, and discover how one of our customers is leveraging 360Suite solutions.

Join hundreds of your peers from around the globe to expand and refine your knowledge base and exchange ideas around SAP BusinessObjects and Analytics.

And all of that at no cost — this is a free online learning opportunity!

Look forward to seeing you there!

Agenda:

Session 1: Discover The Future Of SAP BusinessObjects
9 am EST / 2 pm GMT
SAP BI 4.3 is alive and kicking and its first service pack has been released. In this session, SAP expert, Patrick Sims, will present the key differences between BI 4.2 and BI 4.3 such as the interface, new features, and much more. We also understand that you’re already looking towards the future so Patrick will do a live demo of BI 4.3 SP02 and present the roadmap for SAP BusinessObjects — definitely a session not to miss for all the BOBJ fans!

Session 2: Experience A Live BI 4.3 Upgrade
10:30 am EST / 3:30 pm GMT
Is SAP BI 4.3 on the horizon for you this year? If so, then this session is definitely for you. During this session, we’ll be carrying out a real-time upgrade from SAP BI 4.2 SP08 to SAP BI 4.3. This is a great opportunity for you to discover all the steps to successfully upgrade to BI 4.3 and ask your questions live.

Session 3: Ask Us Anything
12 pm EST / 5 pm GMT
Are you ready to be the best? During this session, we will answer your questions live, big or small, and help you overcome your toughest SAP BusinessObjects challenge. Get the answers you’ve been looking for with the help of our SAP BOBJ experts.

Session 4: More Fun Formatting with Webi – Creating Column Charts with Custom Columns
1 pm EST / 6 pm GMT
Column charts are a great way to show data comparisons in a visual way. In this session, you will learn how to make your Webi reports and dashboards even more exciting by using a custom image or graphic in place of the standard columns in the chart.

Session 5: Round Table Discussion: Healthcare Industry Experience
2 pm EST / 7 pm GMT
Different Healthcare companies come together to share their respective experiences in the management and governance of SAP BusinessObjects, the implementation of 360Suite solutions, and their Analytics strategies.

REGISTER FOR THIS EVENT

About jshields

John Shields started working for InfoSol in the summer of 2012 after graduating from Arizona State University with his bachelors degree in Computer Information Systems. He is passionate about web development and data visualization and has taken over the reigns as InfoSol's Champion of Web Presence. Outside of work he enjoys the outdoors and is an avid mountain biker and snowboarder.

Check Also

IBIS 2021 Call to Papers

IBIS 2021 Call for Papers Open for Submission

Speak at IBIS – Your Opportunity to be recognized as a BusinessObjects Champion! Do you …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *